Autumn Term

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Autumn term opens

Friday 23 October 2020

Last day

Monday 26 October-Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn half term

Monday 2 November 2020

Return to school

Friday 18 December 2020

Last day of the autumn term (13:30 finish)

Monday 21 December 2020-Friday 1 January 2021

Christmas holiday


Spring Term

Monday 4 January 2021

Spring term opens

Friday 12 February 2021

Last day

Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Spring half term

Monday 22 February 2021

Return to school

Thursday 25 March 2021

Last day of the spring term (13:30 finish)

Friday 26 March 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021

Easter holiday


Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021

Summer term opens

Monday 3 May 2021

May Bank Holiday - school closed

Friday 28 May 2021

Last day

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Summer half term

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Return to school

Friday 16 July 2021

Last day of summer term (13:30 finish)


Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn term opens

Friday 22 October 2021

Last day

Monday 25 October-Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn half term

Monday 1 November 2021

Return to school

Friday 17 December 2021

Last day of the autumn term (13:30 finish)

Monday 20 December 2021-Tuesday 4 January 2022

Christmas holiday


Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring term opens

Friday 11 February 2022

Last day

Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Spring half term

Monday 21 February 2022

Return to school

Friday 1 April 2022

Last day of the spring term (13:30 finish)

Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022

Easter holiday


Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer term opens

Monday 2 May 2022

May Bank Holiday - school closed

Friday 27 May 2022

Last day

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Summer half term

Monday 6 June 2022

Return to school

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Last day of summer term (13:30 finish)


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.