Lime Academy Parnwell is governed by an Academy Council who are responsible for the governance of the Academy.

The Academy Council is comprised of the following Governors:

Sue Titman: Chair of Academy Council, Trust-appointed Governor
Aaron Forster: Trust-appointed Governor, IT Network Manager for Lime Trust
Rachel Turner: Trust-appointed Governor, Learning Environment manager for Lime Trust
Laura Fisher: Trust-appointed Governor, Executive Business Manager for Lime Trust
Sarah Cullen: Staff Governor, Headteacher
Michele McCartney: Staff Governor, Deputy Headteacher
Sara Mattick: Parent Governor
Jodi Sharpe: Parent Governor
Irena Karapetyan: Head of Governance for Lime Trust

Academy Councils meet six times per year, in line with the Lime Trust annual Governance plan.

Read more about the role of the Academy Council

Back to About Us